Tech-Talk 17-19th Nov, 2023 Horsham VIC. Including Wine tour, Christmas Dinner and a fly in to Boort

You are not authorized to view this content.

Temora/Young Races fly away in 19-22 May 2023

Dubbo Fly away 9-11 April 2021 - Report in May Newsletter, Organizer: David.Ind

Kangaroo Island / Quorn Fly away 1-7 Mar 2020, Organizer: Dave Laughton

Ray Station & Runway Dinner fly away 17-24 June 2018, Organizer: David.Ind

Past Events ...

LocationDatesEventOrganiserContact
Victoria30 Nov – 2 Dec 2018Lilydale Pilot Proficiency Program
Report
David Goode
Leigh Barling
flyinggoode@gmail.com
lbarling@hotmail.com
Australia17-24 June 2018Spa, Station & Runway Dinner Flyaway
Report
David Indsignman@skylinensw.com.au
NSWMarch 16 – 18 2018PPP Tamworth
Report
Steve Mathers
Alan Bradshaw
David Goode
steve.mathers@westnet.com.au
alan.brad@bigpond.com
VictoriaOctober 20 – 22 2017PPP Mildura
Report
David Seddon
David Goode
David@oasisauto.com.au
flyinggoode@gmail.com
AustraliaAug 2017Bucket List Flyaway
Report
David Laughtonraedave42@gmail.com
Australia28thOct – 1st Nov 2016Silver City Fly Away
Report
David Lawhamlyn@tpg.com.au
Victoria24th September 2016Melbourne Tower Air Services
Report
David Goodesocial@piper.org.au
flyinggoode@gmail.com
Australia19th – 21st August 2016PPP inc Partners in Flight     Wangaratta VIC    ReportDavid Goode
Alan Bradshaw
social@piper.org.au
Australia15th – 17th July 2016Annual General Meeting Weekend
Wagga Wagga NSW
Melissa Fisherpresident@piper.org.au
Devenport TAS26th – 28th February 2016PPP inc Partners in FlightIan Tuckerhighfield01@bigpond.com
Yarrawonga NSW21st February 2016

1st Breakfast Flyin

Report

Jai Wrightjaiwright@hotmail.com
Australia22nd – 26th   January 2016Bass Strait Islands Flyaway
Report to follow
David Longsecretary@piper.org.au
Australia20th – 22nd November 2015AGM Weekend Bendigo VIC
Report
Adrian Basilevicepresident@piper.org.au
Australia9th – 11th Oct 2015Charity /Fundraising event Yarrawonga Airfield
 Report
Melissa fisherpresident@piper.org.au